Agosto 13, 2014

Holaaa!!!

WELL I GOT TRANSFERRED! I am now in Maestraza, San Bernardo. I have 2 companions!! One is Hermana Binford from Salt Lake City with 12 meses en su mision.. and the other is Hermana Martinez from Cordova, Argentina. She is the nurse of the mision. It´s such a blessing.

How do I feel about a trio? Well.. we will find out! I have a feeling its going to be great!

Leaving San Miguel was very hard to do. I fell in love with the area and the people.. but it was my time to leave.. I felt kind of cheated that I only had 3 months over there, but I know that the Lord has a plan for me here in San Bernardo. I cannot wait to see what it is! I know I am going to have a great time here.

The people of San Miguel were very kind to me as I was leaving.. I had no idea I had so much impact on them.. I will always remember them!

I didn´t bring my notes of experiences to write… so I really don´t remember anything else. . However, I am happy as can be and I am working!

Thank you all for your support and prayers. I know that Jesus Christ lives and He loves us. Please read Juan 16:33. It´s absolutely beautiful.

H. Ricks

Leave a Reply

