4 Febrero

Hi Family and Friends! Well this week is crazy!

1. My sector… is a tough one. We do not have anyone to teach. We have one investigator.. and one less active.. and one recent convert to teach. The ward has its problems.. sooooo there is a TON OF WORK TO DO HERE: BUUUT, I know that the Lord is going to help us do milagros! I know that through Him and faith, anything is posible! We are going to vencer this sector!
2. Bernarda.. The only investigator I have. The first lesson, we put a baptism date. 21st of March. She really wants to get baptized.. But she has a smoking problem. Its going to be a tough one, but she can get over it. We have a lot of faith in the Lord. He can make anything possible. Anyway, the other day, she told us she had a dream getting baptized. She was in the pila bautismal.. and she saw angels around the baptism font. She woke up crying. She said she knows that the church is true and will do anything to be baptised. Now, we have to get over her addictions and other problems that shes facing. Please pray for her!
3. REACTIVATION! Lucia Gonzales. I am soooooooo happy! She is the woman who didn’t want anything to do with the church.. Now she has a calling in the church and she is reactivated. I know that the Lord had changed her heart.. and she is on the right path.
4. My companion and I have been contacting.. and contacting.. and contacting. I am soooo tan!
5. My Companion is AMAZING. She and I are the best of friends. Shes going to teach me about nursing stuff.. how to do injections and stuff.. and I am teaching her music. We are a great team and we have a lot of unidad!! We are like Nefi and Lehi! We will teach with poder y autoridad. I am not jactando.. solamente estoy regocijando como Ammon en Alma 26.
I love you all very much!
Leave a Reply

