Febrero 25, 2015

HAPPPY BIRTHDAY MOMMY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I love you so much Mamasita! Te quiero con todo mi corazon.

1. TODAY: I am going to see a SEALING of someone I was teaching in San Miguel. Her name is Delfina. (You should have the fotos of her. She`s the abuelita.) I am so blessed and excited to see her be sealed to her husband for time and eternity. I know that this is true and I am SOO HAPPY!

2. Well, we moved houses and now we are living very far away. We have to take a bus and metro to get to our sector and back. Our sector is doing okay. We are contacting a lot and we are out in the sun. Most everyone is still on vacations. Chileans takes about 1-2 months on vacations. It´s crazy!
3. Yesterday, I went to a funeral of a brother of the ward. He was 40 years old and he died of cancer. It was really tough because his kids are still young. Anyway, it was really emotionally tiring, but I performed a musical number and comforted everyone. During the service, I thought about how lucky I am to know the Plan of Salvation.. and everything will be okay in the end. It was very comforting to know that we will live again. Especially I am SO GRATEFUL for my parents.. that they were able to be sealed in the temple.. so we WILL be together after this life. With all my heart, thank you Mom and Dad.
Sorry I didn’t write much, but I have to go to the temple. I love you all!
Leave a Reply

